Living at the Hotel Schwaighofen***

Come in and feel well

All rooms are comfortably furnished and equipped with shower / toilet, satellite TV, telephone and some have balconies with beautiful views. For families we offer shared rooms or connected rooms, we provide cots without extra charge. At our reception you will receive all informations for pleasant days in Salzburg and the Salzburger Land. Right next to the reception, our room “Nockstein” offers a conservatory, an Internet terminal and WLAN.

Our room rates

Single room from € 59, – / double room from € 40, – (per person/night)
Children under 6 years FREE, 6-12 years 50% discount

Send your inquiry

Always the right solution

Enjoy and celebrate

Breakfast in the conservatory

In “Nockstein” room with conservatory we offer a hearty breakfast buffet with fresh coffee smell, crispy rolls, ring cake, delicious Salzburger sausages and various cheeses plan your trips to the city of Mozart or into the Salzkammergut – we will advise you gladly!

Salzburg hospitality

For our guests, we offer traditional regional cuisine. The processed products we source mainly from suppliers in the Salzburger Land – regionalism is in the foreground!

Our room “Gaisberg”

The room “Gaisberg” is suitable for family celebrations, company outings, corporate events and group travel etc. and can accommodate max. 120 people – traditional & quaint with music and dancing. Suitable technology for your video projections with WLAN, etc. provided.

Wohnen im Hotel Schwaighofen***

Eintreten und Wohlfühlen

Alle Zimmer sind komfortabel ausgestattet und verfügen über Dusche/WC, SAT-TV, Telefon und teilweise einen Balkon mit schönem Ausblick. Familien bieten wir Mehrbettzimmer oder Zimmer mit Verbindungstür, Gitterbetten stellen wir gerne ohne Aufpreis zur Verfügung. An unserer Reception erhalten Sie alle Informationen für angenehme Tage in Salzburg und dem Salzburger Land. Gleich neben der Reception steht Ihnen unser Raum Nockstein“ mit Wintergarten und Internet Terminal sowie WLAN zur Verfügung.

Unsere Zimmerpreise

Einzelzimmer ab € 59,- / Doppelzimmer ab € 40,- (pro Person/Nächtigung)
Kinder bis 6 Jahre FREI, 6-12 Jahre 50% Ermäßigung

Unverbindlich anfragen

Immer die passende Lösung

Genießen und Feiern

Frühstück im Wintergarten

Im Raum Nockstein mit Wintergarten genießen Sie das herzhafte Frühstücksbuffet bei frischem Kaffeeduft, reschen Semmeln, Guglhupf, leckerer Salzburger Wurst und verschiedenen Käsesorten planen Sie Ihre Ausflüge in die Mozartstadt oder ins Salzkammergut – wir beraten Sie dabei gerne!

Salzburger Gastlichkeit

Für unsere Hausgäste bieten wir traditionelle, regionale Küche. Die verarbeiteten Produkte beziehen wir überwiegend von Lieferanten aus dem Salzburger Land – Regionalität steht im Vordergrund!

Unser Raum Gaisberg

Der Raum Gaisberg bietet sich für Familienfeiern, Firmenausflüge, Firmenfeste und Gruppenreisen etc. an und bietet Platz für max. 120 Personen  – zünftig & urig mit Musik und Tanz. Für die passende Technik für Ihr Fest ist mit WLAN, Videoprojektionen etc. gesorgt.