Your partner for

Group Tours

We are the right partner for tour operators, bus companies, associations and company outings. We can organize your trip to Salzburg and the Salzburger Land, offer social programs, unique experiences and deep impressions. Simple and straightforward – tell us your needs, we will develop your program!

SEND YOUR INQUIRY

Tour Selection

Choose from our numerous proposals – depending on the age of the trip participants, budget and time frame, we put your program together. Drive your bus to the most beautiful places in the Salzkammergut, the eternal ice, the Berchtesgaden or explore the monastic Austria.

Our room offer

Our single, double, multi-bed rooms are comfortably furnished and equipped with shower / toilet, satellite TV and telephone. Overall, we can offer you at our hotel up to 60 units.

Room Info

Rooms “Nockstein” & “Gaisberg”

Our “Nockstein” Room with conservatory can accommodate max. 50 guests (breakfast, lunch, dinner), the room “Gaisberg” for up to max. 120 guests is perfect for theme nights – traditional, proper or hot rhythms of music and dance for your successful party, or should there be an entertainer?

Customized programmes

Guide, performances, concerts, traditional performances, entertainers, musicians, classics, photographers, etc. We are glad to help!

Ihr Partner für

Gruppenreisen

Wir sind der richtige Partner für Reiseveranstalter, Busunternehmer, Vereine und Betriebsausflüge. Gerne organisieren wir Ihre Fahrt nach Salzburg und ins Salzburger Land, bieten Ihnen Rahmenprogramme, einzigartige Erlebnisse und tiefe Eindrücke. Einfach und unkompliziert – sagen Sie uns Ihren Bedarf, wir erarbeiten gerne Ihr Programm!

Unverbindlich anfragen

Tour Selection

Wählen Sie aus unseren zahlreichen Vorschlägen – je nach Alter der Reiseteilnehmer, nach Budget und Zeitrahmen stellen wir Ihr Programm zusammen. Fahren Sie mit Ihrem Bus zu den schönsten Plätzen des Salzkammergutes, ins ewige Eis, das Berchtesgadener Land oder entdecken Sie das klösterliche Österreich.

Unser Zimmerangebot

Unsere Einzel-, Doppel-, Mehrbettzimmer sind komfortabel ausgestattet und verfügen über Dusche/WC, SAT-TV und Telefon. Insgesamt können wir Ihnen in unserem Hotel bis zu 60 Zimmereinheiten anbieten.

Zimmerinfos

Raum Nockstein & Gaisberg

Unser Raum Nockstein mit Wintergarten bietet Platz für max. 50 Gäste (Frühstücksbuffet, Lunch, Dinner), der Raum Gaisberg für bis max. 120 Gäste  bietet sich für Themenabende an – urig, zünftig oder heiße Rythmen mit Musik und Tanz für Ihr gelungenes Fest, oder soll es ein Alleinunterhalter sein?

Individuelle Rahmenprogramme

Reiseleitung, Eintritte, Konzerte, Trachtengruppen, Alleinunterhalter, Musiker, Klassiker, Fotografen, usw.
Wir beraten Sie gerne!